Privacy Notice According to Art. 13, 14 EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

The following data protection information is intended to explain to you in an understandable, transparent and clear manner how we, PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft (hereinafter: "PwC WPG"), process your personal data in connection with your use of our websites, applications ("apps") and online services. However, if you have any questions of understanding or other queries about data protection at PwC, you are welcome to contact our Data Protection Officer at DE_Datenschutz@pwc.com or the other contact details provided below.

 

1. Controller

The controller within the meaning of Art 4 no 7 GDPR for the processing of your personal data is:

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft.

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main

E-mail: webkontakt_anfragen@de.pwc.com

Switchboard: +49 69 9585-0

Fax: +49 69 9585-1000

 

2. Data Protection Officer

PwC WPG has appointed a data protection officer in accordance with Art 37 GDPR. You can reach the Data Protection Officer of PwC WPG, Dr Tobias Gräber, at the following contact details:

Email contact: DE_Datenschutz@pwc.com

Telephone: +49 69 9585-0

Address for postal contact:

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH WPG

Dr. Tobias Gräber, Data Protection Officer

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main

 

3. Rights of the Data Subject / Your Rights Under Data Protection Law

You have the following rights under applicable data protection law with respect to personal data concerning you.

Right of access: You can request information from us at any time about whether and which personal data we store about you. The provision of information is free of charge for you.

The right to information does not exist or is subject to limitations if and to the extent that confidential information, such as information that is subject to professional secrecy, would be disclosed.

Right to rectification: If your personal data stored by us is incorrect or incomplete, you have the right to obtain rectification of this data from us at any time.

Right to erasure: You have the right to request that we erase your personal data if and to the extent that the data is no longer needed for the purposes for which it was collected or, if the processing is based on your consent, you have withdrawn your consent. In this case, we must stop processing your personal data and remove it from our IT systems and databases.

A right to erasure does not exist insofar as

  • the data may not be deleted due to a legal obligation or must be processed due to a legal obligation;
  • the data processing is necessary for the assertion, exercise or defense of legal claims.

Right to restrict processing: You have the right to request that PwC WPG restrict the processing of your personal data.

Right to data portability: You have the right to receive from us the data you have provided in a structured, common and machine-readable format, as well as the right to have this data transferred to another controller. This right only exists if

  • you have provided us with the data on the basis of consent or on the basis of a contract concluded with you;
  • the processing is carried out by automated means.

Right to object to processing: If the processing of your data is based on Article 6 para 1 lit. f) GDPR, you may object to the processing at any time.

 

You can assert all of the data subject rights described above against PwC WPG if you address your specific request to the following contact details:

By email: DE_Datenschutz@pwc.com

By mail:

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH WPG

Dr. Tobias Gräber, Data Protection Officer

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main

 

4. Right of Lodge a complaint with a Supervisory Authority

In accordance with Art. 77 GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority if you believe that the processing of your personal data violates data protection law.

 

5. Provision of Data

Even if partial automatic transmission of data takes place when you call up our website, you are not legally or contractually obliged to provide data in connection with the use of our homepage.

In connection with the contact form and contacting us by e-mail, you are free to send us data via these channels, but without providing us your personal data in the context of contacting us in this way we cannot process and answer any enquiries from you in this respect.

PwC will disclose personal data to authorities, courts or other bodies if PwC is required by law or by official or court order to disclose personal data to authorities, courts or other bodies.

We disclose your data to service providers bound by instructions, such as IT service providers, who support us in our activities, e.g. in the context of the administration and maintenance of the websites and the associated systems and/or for other internal or administrative purposes.

 

6. Description of Data Processing on the Website and Legal Basis for Processing

 

6.1 Processing of Personal Data when Accessing the Website

When you visit our website, we collect the data that is technically necessary to display this website to you. This involves the following personal data which is automatically transmitted to our server by your browser:

  • IP address
  • Date and time of your request/call to the website
  • Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Content of the request (information about which specific page you called up)
  • Access status/http status code
  • Amount of data transferred in each case
  • Website from which the request came
  • Browser (information about the browser you are using)
  • Operating system and its interface (operating system of the computer you used to access the website)
  • Language and version of the browser software

The processing of this personal data is based on Art. 6 para 1 lit. f) GDPR. The website cannot be accessed and offered to users without using such data; there is a legitimate interest in making the call-up and use of the website technically possible. In addition, the data is stored in order to technically secure the website. The responsible party has an interest in the security and availability of this website.

The above data is stored for 7 days and then deleted.

This website is hosted by a service provider [Host Europe GmbH, Welserstraße 14, 51149 Cologne], the data collected on our website is therefore stored on the servers of the service provider. The server locations are

exclusively in Germany.

A data transfer abroad does not take place.

 

6.2 Contacting Us by E-Mail

If you have any questions about the investment guarantees, our website or other inquiries, you can contact us by e-mail.

When you contact us via the contact form or by e-mail, the data you provide (in particular your e-mail address, your first and last name and the text of your inquiry as well as any other information you have provided) will be stored by us in order to process your enquiry and answer your questions.

The data processing is justified according to Art. 6 para 1 lit. f) GDPR. We have an interest in contacting you via the website in response to your enquiry.

We will delete the data generated in the course of your enquiry/contact as soon as it is no longer required for the processing of your enquiry. Insofar as there is a legal obligation to retain data, the data will be stored for the duration of the legally required retention period. The use of the contact form is voluntary for you and is not a prerequisite for the use of the website.

 

7. Newsletter

With our newsletter you will regularly receive up-to-date information on investment guarantees of the Federal Republic of Germany. If you order the newsletter, we store and process your e-mail address for the purpose of sending the newsletter to which you have subscribed.

The newsletter functionality is operated by an external service provider [dialogue1, Katharinenstraße 33, 20457 Hamburg]. The data collected on our website is therefore stored on the service provider's servers. The server locations are

in Germany and in other EU countries (France).

Data is transferred abroad, but only to countries in the European Union or the European Economic Area.

The data processing for sending the newsletter is based on your consent, which is a permissible circumstance according to Art. 6 para 1 lit. a) GDPR. Your data will be stored for this purpose as long as it is necessary for sending newsletters and you have not revoked your consent. The data will be deleted when you unsubscribe from the newsletter. If there are legal storage obligations, the data will be stored for the duration of the legally required storage obligation.

You can revoke your consent at any time without additional costs, e.g. by e-mail with effect for the future. We will provide you with the e-mail address for revocation in each newsletter message.

 

8. Integration of SmartMaps

On this website we use the offer "SmartMaps" of YellowMap AG, CAS-Weg 1-5, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany.

This allows us to show you maps directly on the website and enables you to use the map function conveniently.

In order to be able to show you the maps, SmartMaps uses your IP address when the SmartMaps components are called up by the browser. This is held in the memory of the web server for approx. 5 minutes to prevent DoS attacks, after which it expires and is neither processed nor stored in any other way.

This data processing is justified according to Art. 6 para 1 lit. f) GDPR. The map function cannot be called up and offered to users without the use of this data. There is a legitimate interest in making the call and use of the website technically possible. The controller has an interest in the security and availability of this website.

YellowMap AG is therefore a recipient of data. However, YellowMap AG does not process the data for its own purposes, but exclusively on behalf of and on the instructions of PwC. PwC has concluded a data processing agreement with YellowMap AG in accordance with Art 28 GDPR.

 

9. Links

Our website contains hyperlinks to websites/services of other providers. When activating these hyperlinks, you will be redirected from our website directly to the website of the other provider. You will recognise this by the change of URL, among other things. We cannot accept any responsibility for the confidential handling of your data on these third-party websites, as we have no influence on whether these companies comply with data protection regulations. Please inform yourself about the handling of your personal data by these companies directly on these websites.

 

10. Use of Cookies

In order to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we and certain third parties use cookies on our website. These are small text files that are stored on your terminal device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your terminal device and enable us or our partner companies to recognise your browser the next time you visit us (so-called persistent cookies).

In addition, the following cookie categories are used if you give your consent:

 

10.1 Cookies technically necessary for the operation of our website

These cookies are technically required for the operation and functionality of the website. They make the website technically accessible, secure and usable and provide essential and basic functionalities, such as navigation on the website, correct display of the website in the internet browser or consent management.

  • ppms_privacy: name: ppms_privacy, cookie category: technically required cookie, function: stores visitor's consent to data collection and use. Duration: 365 days / Provider: www.investitionsgarantien.de

 

10.2 Analytics/Analysis Cookies

The analytics cookies enable us to store data in an aggregated form about our website visitors and their experiences on our website. We use this data to fix bugs and improve the experience for all visitors.

  • pk_id.<websiteID>.<domainHash>, Cookie category: analytics cookie, Function: used to recognize visitors and record their various characteristics. Duration: 13 months / Provider: www.investitionsgarantien.de
  • pk_ses.<websiteID>.<domainHash>, Cookie category: analytics cookie, Function: Indicates an active session of the visitor. If the cookie is not present, the session ended over 30 minutes ago and was counted in a pk_id cookie. Duration: 30 minutes / Provider: www.investitionsgarantien.de
  • piwik_auth, Cookie category: analytics cookie, Function: stores session information for the Piwik PRO user interface (UI). As long as this cookie is valid and contains a login and a token_auth parameter, a visitor is considered logged in and a PIWIK_SESSID cookie is updated. Duration: 24 minutes / Provider: www.investitionsgarantien.de
  • PIWIK_SESSID, Cookie-Category: Analysis-Cookie, Function: Stores a PHP-Session-ID. Duration: 24 minutes / Provider: www.investitionsgarantien.de

 

The legal basis for the use of required cookies is Sec 15 para 1 sen 1 German Telemedia Act ("TMG") or on the basis of Art 6 para 1 lit f) GDPR to protect our legitimate interests. In particular, our legitimate interests lie in being able to provide you with a technically optimised website that is user-friendly and tailored to your needs, and to ensure the security of our systems. Furthermore, we use cookies on the basis of your consent pursuant to Art 6 para 1 lit a) GDPR.

Insofar as we use cookies on the basis of your consent, you can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future, e.g. by adjusting your cookie settings here:

 

Your revocation does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out until revocation

 

10.3 Deactivation of cookie settings

Most browsers are pre-set to accept cookies automatically. You can object to the creation of cookies by disabling cookies in your browser’s system settings. Please note, however, that some of the cookies are technically necessary for the functionality of our website, otherwise the page cannot be requested and displayed. By disabling cookies, you will not be able to use parts of the website (without restrictions).

We will only use cookies that are not technically necessary for the functionality of our website if you have provided us with your prior express consent.

In addition, you can also control the installation of cookies yourself at any time by changing your browser settings and/or deleting all cookies.

Further information on the use of cookies can be found in our privacy policy (data protection information in accordance with Articles 13, 14 EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)).

 

Legal Disclaimer

The copyright of PwC WPG covers the content and all information and illustrations on this website and serves only to present the state "Investment Guarantees" processed by PwC WPG to the interested Internet user. We do not assume any responsibility for decisions made by the user on the basis of the aforementioned information. We would like to point out that the present content does not constitute individual legal, accounting, tax or any other professional information or recommendation and is not suitable to replace individual advice by competent persons taking into account the specific circumstances of the individual case.

 

To the extent described above, all texts, images, graphics, sound, video and animation files as well as their arrangements are subject to the copyright of PwC WPG and other laws protecting intellectual property. They may not be copied for commercial purposes or for distribution, nor may they be modified and used on other websites. Some pages of the domain www.investitionsgarantien.de also contain images that are subject to the copyright of those who provided them.

 

The information has been compiled with due diligence. Nevertheless, we do not assume any liability, for whatever legal reason, for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information provided.

 

This website contains links to websites set up by third parties. PwC WPG has no control over these websites and the information, goods or services offered there. PwC WPG therefore accepts no responsibility whatsoever, on whatever legal grounds, for the content of third-party websites.

 

PwC WPG reserves the right to change or update the information, products or services offered on this website at any time without prior notice.

 

The company names, logos and trademarks registered by PwC WPG are its property and may not be used without its prior written consent.

 

Any legal relationships that may exist or arise in the future shall be governed exclusively by German law and only German courts shall have jurisdiction.

Datenschutzhinweise nach Art. 13, 14 EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO)

Die nachfolgenden Datenschutzhinweise sollen Ihnen verständlich, transparent und übersichtlich erläutern, wie Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite und Online-Services von uns verarbeitet werden. Sollten Sie dennoch Verständnisfragen oder sonstige Rückfragen zum Datenschutz bei PwC haben, können Sie sich gerne an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden und diesen unter DE_Datenschutz@pwc.com oder den weiteren, unten angegebenen Kontaktdaten kontaktieren.

 

1. Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Art.4 Abs. 7 EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist die:

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main

E-Mail: webkontakt_anfragen@de.pwc.com

Telefonzentrale: +49 69 9585-0

Fax: +49 69 9585-1000

 

2. Datenschutzbeauftragter

PwC hat einen Datenschutzbeauftragten gemäß Art. 37 DSGVO benannt. Sie können den Datenschutzbeauftragten der PwC, Dr. Tobias Gräber, unter den folgenden Kontaktdaten erreichen:

E-Mail-Kontakt: DE_Datenschutz@pwc.com

Telefon: +49 69 9585-0

Adresse für postalische Kontaktaufnahme:

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH WPG

Dr. Tobias Gräber, Datenschutzbeauftragter

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main

 

3. Betroffenenrechte/Ihre Rechte aus dem Datenschutzrecht

Sie haben gegenüber PwC folgende Rechte nach dem geltenden Datenschutzrecht hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten.

Recht auf Auskunft: Sie können jederzeit von PwC Auskunft darüber verlangen, ob und welche Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten von PwC verarbeitet werden. Die Auskunftserteilung durch PwC ist für Sie kostenfrei.

Das Recht auf Auskunft besteht nicht oder nur eingeschränkt, wenn und soweit durch die Auskunft geheimhaltungsbedürftige Informationen offenbart würden, bspw. Informationen, die einem Berufsgeheimnis unterliegen.

Recht auf Berichtigung: Wenn Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die bei PwC gespeichert sind, unrichtig oder unvollständig sind, haben Sie das Recht, von PwC jederzeit die Berichtigung oder Vervollständigung dieser Daten zu verlangen.

Recht auf Löschung: Sie haben das Recht, von PwC die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, wenn und soweit die Daten für die Zwecke, für die sie erhoben wurden, nicht mehr benötigt werden oder, wenn die Verarbeitung auf Ihrer Einwilligung beruht, Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen haben. In diesem Fall muss PwC die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einstellen und diese aus seinen IT-Systemen und Datenbanken entfernen.

Ein Recht auf Löschung besteht nicht, soweit

  • die Daten aufgrund einer gesetzlichen Pflicht nicht gelöscht werden dürfen oder aufgrund einer gesetzlichen Pflicht verarbeitet werden müssen;
  • die Datenverarbeitung erforderlich ist zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung: Sie haben das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten von PwC zu verlangen.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit: Sie haben das Recht, von PwC die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten sowie das Recht, dass diese Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen übermittelt werden. Dieses Recht besteht nur, wenn

Sie uns die Daten auf der Grundlage einer Einwilligung oder aufgrund eines mit Ihnen abgeschlossenen Vertrages zur Verfügung gestellt haben;

die Verarbeitung mithilfe automatisierter Verfahren erfolgt.

Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung: Wenn die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch PwC auf der Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO erfolgt, können Sie jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung durch PwC einlegen.

 

Alle der oben beschriebenen Betroffenenrechte können Sie gegenüber PwC geltend machen, wenn Sie Ihr konkretes Begehren an die folgenden Kontaktdaten richten:

Per E-Mail: DE_Datenschutz@pwc.com

Per Post:

PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH WPG

Dr. Tobias Gräber, Datenschutzbeauftragter

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37

60327 Frankfurt am Main

 

4. Beschwerderecht bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben nach Maßgabe des Art. 77 DSGVO das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt.

 

5. Bereitstellung der Daten / Weitergabe von Daten

Auch wenn teilweise eine automatische Übermittlung von Daten beim Aufruf unserer Webseite stattfindet, sind Sie nicht gesetzlich oder vertraglich verpflichtet, Daten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung unserer Homepage bereitzustellen.

Im Zusammenhang mit der Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail steht Ihnen frei, uns über diesen Weg Daten zukommen zu lassen, aber ohne entsprechende Bereitstellung der Daten im Zuge der Kontaktaufnahme können wir insoweit keine Anfragen von Ihnen bearbeiten und beantworten.

PwC wird personenbezogene Daten an Behörden, Gerichte oder andere Stellen übermitteln, soweit PwC gesetzlich oder aufgrund behördlicher oder gerichtlicher Anordnung zur Herausgabe von personenbezogenen Daten an Behörden, Gerichte oder andere Stellen verpflichtet sein sollte.

Wir geben Ihre Daten an weisungsgebundene Dienstleister, wie z.B. IT-Dienstleistern weiter, die uns bei unserem Tätigwerden, z.B. im Rahmen der Verwaltung und Pflege der Webseiten und den damit verbundenen Systemen und/oder für andere interne oder administrative Zwecke unterstützen.

 

6. Beschreibung der Datenverarbeitung auf der Webseite und Rechtsgrundlagen für die Verarbeitung

 

6.1. Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten bei Aufrufen der Webseite

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite aufrufen, erheben wir die Daten, die technisch notwendig sind, um Ihnen diese Webseite anzuzeigen. Es handelt sich dabei um die folgenden personenbezogenen Daten, die von Ihrem Browser automatisch an unseren Server übermittelt werden:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit Ihrer Anfrage/Ihres Aufrufs der Webseite
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (Information, welche konkrete Seite von Ihnen aufgerufen wurde)
  • Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode
  • Jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Webseite, von der die Anforderungen kommt
  • Browser (Informationen zu dem von Ihnen genutzten Browser)
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche (Betriebssystem des von Ihnen zum Aufruf der Webseite genutzten Rechners)
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware

Die Verarbeitung dieser personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Die Webseite kann ohne die Nutzung dieser Daten nicht aufgerufen und den Nutzern angeboten werden, es besteht ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, Aufruf und Nutzung der Webseite technisch zu ermöglichen. Zudem werden die Daten gespeichert, um die Webseite technisch abzusichern. Der Verantwortliche hat ein Interesse an der Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit dieser Webseite.

Die oben genannten Daten werden für 7 Tage gespeichert und dann gelöscht.

Diese Webseite wird von einem Dienstleister [Host Europe GmbH, Welserstraße 14, 51149 Köln] gehostet, die auf unserer Webseite erhobenen Daten werden daher auf den Servern des Dienstleisters gespeichert. Die Serverstandorte befinden sich

ausschließlich in Deutschland.

Ein Datentransfer ins Ausland findet nicht statt.

 

6.2 Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail

Bei Fragen zu den Investitionsgarantien, unserer Webseite und sonstigen Anfragen können Sie per E-Mail mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.

Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (insbesondere Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihr Vor- und Nachnamen und der Text Ihrer Anfrage sowie ggf. weitere Angaben, die sie gemacht haben), von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage zu bearbeiten und Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Die Datenverarbeitung ist gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO gerechtfertigt. Wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, auf Ihre Anfrage hin mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten.

Die im Rahmen Ihrer Anfrage/Kontaktaufnahme anfallenden Daten werden von uns gelöscht, sobald diese für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Soweit gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen, werden die Daten für die Dauer der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Aufbewahrungspflicht gespeichert. Die Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail ist für Sie vollständig freiwillig und nicht Voraussetzung für die Nutzung der Webseite.

 

7. Newsletter

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie regelmäßig aktuelle Informationen zu den Investitionsgarantien der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Wenn Sie den Newsletter bestellen, speichern und verarbeiten wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zum Zweck des Versands des von Ihnen abonnierten Newsletters.

Die Newsletter-Funktionalität wird von einem externen Dienstleister [dialogue1, Katharinenstraße 33, 20457 Hamburg] betrieben. Die auf unserer Webseite erhobenen Daten werden daher auf den Servern des Dienstleisters gespeichert. Die Serverstandorte befinden sich

in Deutschland und im EU-Ausland (Frankreich)

Es findet ein Datentransfer ins Ausland statt, jedoch nur in Länder der Europäischen Union oder des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums.

Die Datenverarbeitung für den Versand des Newsletters erfolgt auf der Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung, was nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DSGVO einen Erlaubnistatbestand darstellt. Ihre Daten werden zu diesem Zweck gespeichert, solange dies für den Versand von Newslettern erforderlich ist und Sie Ihre Einwilligung nicht widerrufen haben. Die Daten werden mit der Abmeldung vom Newsletter gelöscht. Soweit gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen, werden die Daten für die Dauer der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Aufbewahrungspflicht gespeichert.

Die Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit ohne zusätzliche Kosten z.B. per E-Mail mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Die E-Mail-Adresse für den Widerruf stellen wir Ihnen in jeder Newsletternachricht zur Verfügung.

 

8. Einbindung von SmartMaps

Auf dieser Webseite nutzen wir das Angebot „SmartMaps“ der YellowMap AG, CAS-Weg 1-5, 76131 Karlsruhe.

Dadurch können wir Ihnen Karten direkt in der Webseite anzeigen und ermöglichen Ihnen die komfortable Nutzung der Karten-Funktion.

Um Ihnen die Karten anzeigen zu können, nutzt SmartMaps bei Abruf der SmartMaps Komponenten durch den Browser Ihre IP-Adresse. Diese wird für ca. 5 Minuten im Speicher der Webserver gehalten, um DoS Attacken abzuwehren, danach verfällt diese und wird weder anderweitig weiterverarbeitet, noch gespeichert.

Diese Datenverarbeitung ist gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO gerechtfertigt. Die Karten-Funktion kann ohne die Nutzung dieser Daten nicht aufgerufen und den Nutzern angeboten werden. Es besteht ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, Aufruf und Nutzung der Webseite technisch zu ermöglichen. Der Verantwortliche hat ein Interesse an der Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit dieser Webseite.

Die YellowMap AG ist somit Empfänger von Daten. Diese verarbeitet die Daten jedoch nicht zu eigenen Zwecken, sondern ausschließlich im Auftrag und auf Weisung von PwC. PwC hat gem. Art. 28 DSGVO eine Vereinbarung über die Auftragsverarbeitung mit der YellowMap AG abgeschlossen.

 

9. Verlinkungen

Auf unserer Webseite befinden sich sog. Hyperlinks zu Webseiten/Diensten anderer Anbieter. Bei Aktivierung dieser Hyperlinks werden Sie von unserer Webseite direkt auf die Webseite der anderen Anbieter weitergeleitet. Sie erkennen dies u. a. am Wechsel der URL. Wir können keine Verantwortung für den vertraulichen Umgang Ihrer Daten auf diesen Webseiten Dritter übernehmen, da wir keinen Einfluss darauf haben, dass diese Unternehmen die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten. Über den Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten durch diese Unternehmen informieren Sie sich bitte direkt auf diesen Webseiten.

 

10. Einsatz von Cookies

Um den Besuch unserer Webseite attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir und bestimmte Dritte auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns oder unseren Partnerunternehmen, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (sog. persistente Cookies).

Es werden die nachfolgenden Cookie-Kategorien verwendet:

 

10.1 Für den Betrieb unserer Webseite technisch erforderliche Cookies

Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb und die Funktionalität der Webseite technisch erforderlich. Sie machen die Webseite technisch zugänglich, sicher und nutzbar und bieten wesentliche und grundlegende Funktionalitäten, wie z. B. die Navigation auf der Webseite, die korrekte Darstellung der Webseite im Internet-Browser oder das Einwilligungsmanagement.

  • ppms_privacy: Name: ppms_privacy, Cookie-Kategorie: technisch erforderliches Cookie, Funktion: Speichert die Einwilligung des Besuchers zur Datenerhebung und -nutzung. Dauer: 365 Tage / Anbieter: www.investitionsgarantien.de

 

10.2. Analytics/Analyse-Cookies:

Die Analyse-Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Daten in einer aggregierten Form über unsere Webseitenbesucher und Ihre Erfahrungen auf unserer Website zu erfassen. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Fehler zu beseitigen und das Erlebnis für alle Besucher zu verbessern.

  • pk_id.<websiteID>.<domainHash>, Cookie-Kategorie: Analyse-Cookie, Funktion: Wird verwendet, um Besucher zu erkennen und ihre verschiedenen Eigenschaften festzuhalten. Dauer: 13 Monate / Anbieter: www.investitionsgarantien.de
  • pk_ses.<websiteID>.<domainHash>, Cookie-Kategorie: Analyse-Cookie, Funktion: Zeigt eine aktive Sitzung des Besuchers an. Wenn das Cookie nicht vorhanden ist, ist die Sitzung vor über 30 Minuten beendet worden und wurde in einem pk_id-Cookie gezählt. Dauer: 30 Minuten / Anbieter: www.investitionsgarantien.de
  • piwik_auth, Cookie-Kategorie: Analyse-Cookie, Funktion: Speichert Sitzungsinformationen für die Benutzeroberfläche (UI) von Piwik PRO. Solange dieses Cookie gültig ist und einen Login- und einen token_auth-Parameter enthält, wird ein Besucher als eingeloggter Besucher betrachtet und ein PIWIK_SESSID-Cookie wird aktualisiert. Dauer: 24 Minuten / Anbieter: www.investitionsgarantien.de
  • PIWIK_SESSID, Cookie-Kategorie: Analyse-Cookie, Funktion: Speichert eine PHP-Session-ID. Dauer: 24 Minuten / Anbieter: www.investitionsgarantien.de

Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung technisch erforderlicher Cookies ist § 15 Abs. 1 S. 1 Telemediengesetz („TMG“) bzw. diese erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen. Unsere berechtigten Interessen liegen hierbei insbesondere darin, Ihnen eine technisch optimierte sowie benutzerfreundlich und bedarfsgerecht gestaltete Webseite zur Verfügung stellen zu können sowie die Sicherheit unserer Systeme zu gewährleisten. Im Übrigen nutzen wir Cookies auf Grundlage der von Ihnen erteilten Einwilligung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DSGVO.

Soweit wir Cookies auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung einsetzen, können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen, z.B. indem Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen hier anpassen.

 

Durch Ihren Widerruf wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

 

10.3 Deaktivierung der Cookie-Einstellungen

Die meisten Browser sind so voreingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können der Erzeugung von Cookies widersprechen, indem Sie in den Systemeinstellungen Ihres Browsers Cookies deaktivieren. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass ein Teil der Cookies für die Funktion unserer Webseite unbedingt erforderlich ist, da die Seite ansonsten nicht aufgerufen und angezeigt werden kann. Indem Sie Cookies deaktivieren, wird Ihnen die Nutzung der Webseite in Teilen nicht (uneingeschränkt) möglich sein.

Cookies, die für die Funktion unserer Webseite nicht unbedingt erforderlich sind, setzen wir grundsätzlich nur mit ihrer vorherigen ausdrücklichen Einwilligung ein.

Darüber hinaus können Sie auch jederzeit selbst die Installation von Cookies steuern, indem Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern und/oder alle Cookies löschen.

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Die Urheberrechte von der PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft ("PwC") umfassen den Inhalt und sämtliche Angaben und Abbildungen auf dieser Website und dienen lediglich dazu, die staatlichen „Investitionsgarantien“, die von PwC bearbeitet werden, dem interessierten Internetnutzer vorzustellen. Für Entscheidungen, die der Verwender auf Grund der vorgenannten Informationen trifft, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der vorliegende Inhalt weder eine individuelle rechtliche, buchführungstechnische, steuerliche noch eine sonstige fachliche Auskunft oder Empfehlung darstellt und nicht geeignet ist, eine individuelle Beratung durch fachkundige Personen unter Berücksichtigung der konkreten Umstände des Einzelfalles zu ersetzen.

 

Im vorstehenden Umfang unterliegen alle Texte, Bilder, Graphiken, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien sowie ihre Arrangements dem Urheberrecht der PwC und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen weder für Handelszwecke oder zur Weitergabe kopiert, noch verändert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden. Einige Seiten der Domain www.investitionsgarantien.de enthalten auch Bilder, die dem Urheberrecht derjenigen unterliegen, die diese zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

 

Die Zusammenstellung der Informationen erfolgte mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt. Gleichwohl übernehmen wir keinerlei Haftung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der übermittelten Informationen.

 

Diese Website enthält Verweise auf Websites, die von Dritten eingerichtet wurden. PwC hat keinerlei Kontrolle über die Websites und die dort angebotenen Informationen, Waren oder Dienstleistungen. PwC übernimmt daher keinerlei Verantwortung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für den Inhalt der Websites Dritter.

 

PwC behält sich das Recht vor, die auf dieser Website angebotenen Informationen, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen ohne gesonderte Ankündigung jederzeit zu verändern oder zu aktualisieren.

 

Die von PwC eingetragenen Firmenbezeichnungen, Logos und Marken sind ihr Eigentum und dürfen nicht ohne ihre vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung verwendet werden.

 

Für gegebenenfalls bestehende oder künftig entstehende Rechtsverhältnisse ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anwendbar und sind nur deutsche Gerichte zuständig.